Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


I'm Comin' Over - Chris Young [CD]

Disc 1
1. Heartbeat - Chris Young (2.55)
2. I'm Comin' Over - Chris Young (3.17)
3. Think of You - Chris Young & Cassadee Pope (3.38)
4. You Do the Talkin' - Chris Young (2.59)
5. I Know a Guy - Chris Young (4.03)
6. Alone Tonight - Chris Young (3.03)
7. Sunshine Overtime - Chris Young (3.01)
8. Sober Saturday Night (Feat. Vince Gill) - Chris Young (3.14)
9. Underdogs - Chris Young (3.05)
10. Callin' My Name - Chris Young (3.11)
11. What If I Stay - Chris Young (3.25)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875069632

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.