Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Illuminate - Shawn Mendes [VINYL]

Second studio album by the Canadian singer and songwriter. Musically, the album contains music genres pop, rock, and blues and features the singles 'Treat You Better' and 'Mercy'.

Disc 1
1. Ruin - Shawn Mendes (4.01)
2. Mercy - Shawn Mendes (3.28)
3. Treat You Better - Shawn Mendes (3.07)
4. Three Empty Words - Shawn Mendes (3.07)
5. Don't Be a Fool - Shawn Mendes (3.35)
6. Like This - Shawn Mendes (3.06)
7. No Promises - Shawn Mendes (2.46)
8. Lights On - Shawn Mendes (3.21)
9. Honest - Shawn Mendes (3.19)
10. Patience - Shawn Mendes (2.55)
11. Bad Reputation - Shawn Mendes (3.18)
12. Understand - Shawn Mendes (5.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.