Il Divo: Amor & Pasion - Il Divo [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Seventh studio album by the classical crossover group. Featuring a collection of traditional tangos, mambas and boleros, the album debuted at #13 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Por Una Cabeza - Il Divo (3.45)
2. Abrazame - Il Divo (3.29)
3. Si Voy a Perderte - Il Divo (4.49)
4. Quiz…s, Quiz…s, Quiz…s - Il Divo (3.16)
5. Besame Mucho - Il Divo (2.51)
6. Quien Ser  - Il Divo (3.01)
7. Volver - Il Divo (3.13)
8. Historia De Un Amor - Il Divo (3.30)
9. Eres Tu - Il Divo (4.05)
10. Contigo En La Distancia - Il Divo (2.52)
11. To All the Girls I've Loved Before - Il Divo (4.33)
12. Himno De La Alegria - Il Divo (3.42)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.