Il Divo: A Musical Affair - Il Divo [CD]

Sixth studio album by the multinational operatic pop group. The album, featuring guest performances from Barbra Streisand, Nicole Scherzinger and Michael Ball debuted at #5 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Memory (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger) - Il Divo
2. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? (Feat. Heather Headley) - Il Divo
3. Bring Him Home - Il Divo
4. Tonight - Il Divo
5. All I Ask of You (Feat. Kristin Chenoweth) - Il Divo
6. Some Enchanted Evening - Il Divo
7. Who Can I Turn To? - Il Divo
8. Who Wants to Live Forever - Il Divo
9. You'll Never Walk Alone - Il Divo
10. If Ever I Would Leave You - Il Divo
11. Love Changes Everything - Michael Ball & Il Divo
12. The Music of the Night - Barbra Streisand & Il Divo