Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

If I Should Fall from Grace With God - The Pogues [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. If I Should Fall from Grace With God - The Pogues (2.21)
2. Turkish Song of the Damned - The Pogues (3.28)
3. Bottle of Smoke - The Pogues (2.47)
4. Fairytale of New York - The Pogues (4.37)
5. Metropolis - The Pogues (2.51)
6. Thousands Are Sailing - The Pogues (5.29)
7. South Australia - The Pogues (3.28)
8. Fiesta - The Pogues (4.13)
9. Medley (a. The Recruiting Sergeant;b. The Rocky Road To Dublin;c. G - The Pogues (4.02)
10. Streets of Sorrow/Birmingham Six - The Pogues (4.39)
11. Lullaby of London - The Pogues (3.32)
12. The Battle March Medley - The Pogues (4.10)
13. Sit Down By the Fire - The Pogues (2.18)
14. The Broad Majestic Shannon - The Pogues (2.55)
15. Worms - The Pogues (1.03)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646255887

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.