Icon - Barry White [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Love's Theme - Barry White
2. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe - Barry White
3. You're the First, the Last, My Everything - Barry White
4. Honey Please, Can't Ya See - Barry White
5. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up - Barry White
6. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby - Barry White
7. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me - Barry White
8. I'm Qualified to Satisfy You - Barry White
9. Sha La La Means I Love You - Barry White
10. Let the Music Play - Barry White
11. Sho' You Right - Barry White
12. Practice What You Preach - Barry White


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.