Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


I Was Made to Love Her: The Collection - Stevie Wonder [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Was Made to Love Her - Stevie Wonder (2.36)
2. My Cherie Amour - Stevie Wonder (2.52)
3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) - Stevie Wonder (2.38)
4. For Once in My Life - Stevie Wonder (2.47)
5. Shoo-be-doo-be-doo-da-day - Stevie Wonder (2.45)
6. If You Really Love Me - Stevie Wonder (2.58)
7. Yester-me, Yester-you, Yesterday - Stevie Wonder (3.02)
8. Heaven Help Us All - Stevie Wonder (3.12)
9. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder (2.52)
10. Fingertips (Part 2) - Stevie Wonder (3.10)
11. Blowing in the Wind - Stevie Wonder (3.03)
12. A Place in the Sun - Stevie Wonder (2.51)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.