Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


I Used To Think I Could Fly - Tate McRae [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

I Used to Think I Could Fly is the upcoming debut studio album by Canadian singer Tate McRae, scheduled to be released on May 27, 2022, through RCA Records.  It was preceded by the singles "Feel Like Shit", "She's All I Wanna Be" and "Chaotic". McRae will embark on a tour in support of the album playing Dublins Academy on the 17th and 18th of  June 2022.


1. "Intro" 
2. "Don't Come Back" 
3. "I'm So Gone"
4. "What Would You Do?"
5. "Chaotic"
6. "Hate Myself" 
7. "She's All I Wanna Be"
8. "Boy X" 
9. "You're So Cool"
10. "Feel Like Shit"
11. "Go Away" 
12. "I Will Say Goodnight"


This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19658714102

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.