I See You - The xx [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album from the British indie pop trio. Featuring the singles 'On Hold' and 'Say Something Loving', this release debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. Dangerous - The xx
2. Say Something Loving - The xx
3. Lips - The xx
4. A Violent Noise - The xx
5. Performance - The xx
6. Replica - The xx
7. Brave for You - The xx
8. On Hold - The xx
9. I Dare You - The xx
10. Test Me - The xx


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle