Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware - The 1975 [CD]

Second studio album from the British rock band which debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. Featuring the singles 'Love Me', 'UGH!', 'The Sound', 'Somebody Else' and 'A Change of Heart'.

Disc 1
1. The 1975 - The 1975
2. Love Me - The 1975
3. UGH! - The 1975
4. A Change of Heart - The 1975
5. She's American - The 1975
6. If I Believe You - The 1975
7. Please Be Naked - The 1975
8. Lostmyhead - The 1975
9. The Ballad of Me and My Brain - The 1975
10. Somebody Else - The 1975
11. Loving Someone - The 1975
12. I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware of It - The 1975
13. The Sound - The 1975
14. This Must Be My Dream - The 1975
15. Paris - The 1975
16. Nana - The 1975
17. She Lays Down - The 1975

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: DH117

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.