Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


I Giorni - Ludovico Einaudi [CD]

Disc 1
1. Melodia Africana 1 - Ludovico Einaudi (2.17)
2. I Due Fiumi - Ludovico Einaudi (4.21)
3. In Un Altra Vita - Ludovico Einaudi (5.20)
4. Melodia Africana 2 - Ludovico Einaudi (2.07)
5. Stella Del Mattino - Ludovico Einaudi (2.13)
6. I Giorni - Ludovico Einaudi (5.59)
7. Samba - Ludovico Einaudi (4.14)
8. Melodia Africana 3 - Ludovico Einaudi (4.19)
9. La Nascita Della Cose Setrete - Ludovico Einaudi (4.23)
10. Quel Che Resta - Ludovico Einaudi (4.22)
11. Inizio - Ludovico Einaudi (3.27)
12. Limbo - Ludovico Einaudi (4.28)
13. Bella Notte (Instrumental) - Ludovico Einaudi (5.14)
14. Canzone Africana 4 - Ludovico Einaudi (7.32)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 74321974622

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.