Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


I Dream of Christmas: - Norah Jones [CD]

Norah Jones has been a steady voice of warmth and reassurance for nearly 20 years since her cozy 2002 debut album 'Come Away With Me' became a familiar musical companion for millions of people around the world. Now the 9-time Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, and pianist has made her first-ever holiday album with 'I Dream Of Christmas', a delightful and comforting collection of timeless seasonal favorites and affecting new originals that explore the complicated emotions of our times and our hopes that this holiday season will be full of joy and togetherness.

Disc 1
1. Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones) - Norah Jones
2. Christmas Don't Be Late - Norah Jones
3. Christmas Glow - Norah Jones
4. White Christmas - Norah Jones
5. Christmastime - Norah Jones
6. Blue Christmas - Norah Jones
7. It's Only Christmas Once a Year - Norah Jones
8. You're Not Alone - Norah Jones
9. Winter Wonderland - Norah Jones
10. A Holiday With You - Norah Jones
11. Run Rudolph Run - Norah Jones
12. Christmas Time Is Here - Norah Jones
13. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Norah Jones

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3815440

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.