I Am Not a Dog On a Chain: - Morrissey [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

13th studio album by the English singer-songwriter and former Smiths frontman. Produced by Joe Chiccarelli, the album features the singles 'Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?' and 'Love Is On Its Way Out'.

Disc 1
1. Jim Jim Falls - Morrissey
2. Love Is On It's Way Out - Morrissey
3. Bobby, Don't You Think They Know - Morrissey
4. I Am Not a Dog On a Chain - Morrissey
5. What Kind of People Live in These Houses? - Morrissey
6. Knockabout World - Morrissey
7. Darling, I Hug a Pillow - Morrissey
8. Once I Saw the River Clean - Morrissey
9. The Truth About Ruth - Morrissey
10. The Secret of Music - Morrissey
11. My Hurling Days Are Done - Morrissey


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.