Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

I Am... - Nas [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. N.Y. State of Mind Pt. II - Nas (3.36)
2. Hate Me Now (Feat. Puff Daddy) - Nas (4.43)
3. Small World - Nas (4.45)
4. Favor for a Favor (Feat. Scarface) - Nas (4.06)
5. We Will Survive - Nas (5.00)
6. Ghetto Prisoners - Nas (4.00)
7. You Won't See Me Tonight (Feat. Aaliyah) - Nas (4.22)
8. I Want to Talk to You - Nas (4.36)
Disc 2
1. Natures Shine (Interlude) - Nas (0.53)
2. Dr. Knockout - Nas (2.25)
3. Life Is What You Make It (Feat. DMX) - Nas (4.04)
4. Big Things - Nas (3.39)
5. Nas Is Like - Nas (3.56)
6. K-I-SS-I-N-G - Nas (4.15)
7. Money Is My Bitch - Nas (4.02)
8. Undying Love - Nas (4.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.