Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hydrograd: - Stone Sour [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. YSIF - Stone Sour
2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea - Stone Sour
3. Knievel Has Landed - Stone Sour
4. Hydrograd - Stone Sour
5. Song #3 - Stone Sour
6. Fabuless - Stone Sour
7. The Witness Trees - Stone Sour
8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I) - Stone Sour
9. Thank God It's Over - Stone Sour
10. St. Marie - Stone Sour
11. Mercy - Stone Sour
12. Whiplash Pants - Stone Sour
13. Friday Knights - Stone Sour
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes - Stone Sour
15. When the Fever Broke - Stone Sour

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0016861745424

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.