Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hurts 2B Human - Pink [CD]


1 Hustle 2:55
2 (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime 3:23
3 Walk Me Home 2:59
4 My Attic 3:02
5 90 Days 3:50
6 Hurts 2B Human 3:22
7 Can We Pretend 3:44
8 Courage 4:19
9 Happy 3:01
10 We Could Have It All 4:33
11 Love Me Anyway 3:08
12 Circle Game 4:54
13 The Last Song Of Your Life 3:53

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.