DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Human - Rag'n'Bone Man [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album from the British singer-songwriter which entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. Features the singles 'Human', 'Healed' and 'Skin'.

Disc 1
1. Human - Rag 'n' Bone Man
2. Innocent Man - Rag 'n' Bone Man
3. Skin - Rag 'n' Bone Man
4. Bitter End - Rag 'n' Bone Man
5. Be the Man - Rag 'n' Bone Man
6. Love You Any Less - Rag 'n' Bone Man
7. Odetta - Rag 'n' Bone Man
8. Grace - Rag 'n' Bone Man
9. Ego - Rag 'n' Bone Man
10. Arrow - Rag 'n' Bone Man
11. As You Are - Rag 'n' Bone Man
12. Die Easy - Rag 'n' Bone Man


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.