Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Faith, Family and Friends - Hugo Duncan [CD]

  1. Mursheen Durkin
  2. Angel Judy / Cinderella
  3. The Two Go’s (With Margo O’Donnell)
  4. The First Showband Show
  5. Never Ending Song Of Love (With Suzanne Duncan)
  6. I Just Wanna Dance With You
  7. Puttin’ On The Style / Pick Me Up / Do What You Do Do Well
  8. Crazy
  9. It’s Good To Be Back Home Again
  10. Candlelight & Wine
  11. Boston Burglar
  12. Time Is A Healer (With Billy McFarland)
  13. Faith Family And Friends
  14. I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You
  15. Don’t Close Your Eyes (With Suzanne Duncan)
  16. Ghost Riders In The Sky (With Tony Allen)
  17. This House Is A Home
  18. Mama’s Fireside Lullaby
  19. On Top Of The World (With Suzanne Duncan)
  20. Someday You’ll Call My Name

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.