How Men Are - Heaven 17 [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Heaven 17's third album, 'How Men Are', was first released in October 1984, and was preceded by the UK Top 25 hits 'Sunset Now' and 'This Is Mine'. Further single release '...(And That's No Lie)' helped the album attain Silver sales.

Disc 1
1. Five Minutes to Midnight - Heaven 17
2. Sunset Now - Heaven 17
3. This Is Mine - Heaven 17
4. The Fuse - Heaven 17
5. Shame Is On the Rocks - Heaven 17
6. The Skin I'm In - Heaven 17
7. Flamedown - Heaven 17
8. Reputation - Heaven 17
9. And That's No Lie - Heaven 17


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.