Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


House With The Yellow Door - The Murphy's [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

One of the most highly anticipated releases on the Irish Country scene is the new album from the talented Kerry family - The Murphy's! Following on from the success of their first album - 'Breaking Ground' the Murphy's return with 'House With The Yellow Door' featuring 8 original songs and 4 of their favourite country tracks! 

Track Listings

  1. The House With The Yellow Door
  2. Dancing With The Fisherman
  3. The Little Emigrant
  4. Love Won't Break Your Heart Boy
  5. My Father's Song
  6. The Wonderful Soup Stone
  7. Kerry
  8. The Boy Who Cries The Tears
  9. Give Me A Sign
  10. Heartbreak Hill
  11. Lay Down Beside Me
  12. The Boys From Killybegs
Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.