DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Hotel Surrender: - Chet Faker [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Nick Murphy revived his acclaimed billion-streaming Chet Faker project in October 2020 after a six-year hiatus. The culminating result is 'Hotel Surrender': a self-produced, self-written 10-track LP that reintroduces the swaggering bass lines and electrifying melodies that made fans fall in love with Chet Faker the world over.

Disc 1
1. Oh Me Oh My - Chet Faker
2. Low - Chet Faker
3. Get High - Chet Faker
4. Whatever Tomorrow - Chet Faker
5. It's Not You - Chet Faker
6. Peace of Mind - Chet Faker
7. Feel Good - Chet Faker
8. I Must Be Stupid - Chet Faker
9. So Long So Lonely - Chet Faker
10. In Too Far - Chet Faker


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.