Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hopeless Fountain Kingdom - Halsey [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Prologue - Halsey
2. 100 Letters - Halsey
3. Eyes Closed - Halsey
4. Alone - Halsey
5. Now Or Never - Halsey
6. Sorry - Halsey
7. Good Mourning - Halsey
8. Lie (Feat. Quavo) - Halsey
9. Walls Could Talk - Halsey
10. Bad at Love - Halsey
11. Strangers (Feat. Lauren Jauregui) - Halsey
12. Devil in Me - Halsey
13. Hopeless (Feat. Cashmere Cat) - Halsey

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5756237

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.