Hope - Susan Boyle [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Sixth studio album by the Scottish singer. Featuring versions of classic songs including 'Imagine', 'The Impossible Dream' and 'Oh Happy Day' the album, debuting at #13 in the UK Albums Chart, also features a live performance of 'You Raise Me Up' with Lakewood Church Choir.

Disc 1
1. Wish You Were Here - Susan Boyle (3.42)
2. I Can Only Imagine - Susan Boyle (3.34)
3. Angel - Susan Boyle (4.27)
4. Abide With Me - Susan Boyle (2.22)
5. Imagine - Susan Boyle (3.25)
6. Will the Circle Be Unbroken - Susan Boyle (4.06)
7. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Susan Boyle (4.53)
8. The Impossible Dream - Susan Boyle (4.00)
9. Oh Happy Day - Susan Boyle (3.26)
10. You Raise Me Up (Feat. Lakewood Church Choir) - Susan Boyle (3.47)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.