Honeymoon - Lana Del Rey [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the American pop singer. Debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'High By the Beach' and 'Music to Watch Boys To'.

Disc 1
1. Honeymoon - Lana Del Rey (5.50)
2. Music to Watch Boys To - Lana Del Rey (4.50)
3. Terrence Loves You - Lana Del Rey (4.50)
4. God Knows I Tried - Lana Del Rey (4.40)
5. High By the Beach - Lana Del Rey (4.17)
6. Freak - Lana Del Rey (4.55)
7. Art Deco - Lana Del Rey (4.55)
8. Burnt Notion (Interlude) - Lana Del Rey (1.21)
9. Religion - Lana Del Rey (5.23)
10. Salvatore - Lana Del Rey (4.41)
11. The Blackest Day - Lana Del Rey (6.05)
12. 24 - Lana Del Rey (4.55)
13. Swan Song - Lana Del Rey (5.23)
14. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - Lana Del Rey (3.01)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.