DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Home - Rudimental [CD]

Debut studio album by British drum and bass band. Featuring the singles 'Spoons', 'Feel the Love', 'Not Giving In' and the Brit Award winning 'Waiting All Night' featuring Ella Eyre, the album received critical acclaim with 'Feel the Love' being used in the 2012 racing games 'Need For Speed: Most Wanted'.

Disc 1
1. Home - Rudimental (3.42)
2. Feel the Love (Feat. John Newman) - Rudimental (4.05)
3. Right Here (Feat. Foxes) - Rudimental (5.36)
4. Hell Could Freeze (Feat. Angel Haze) - Rudimental (4.40)
5. Spoons (Feat. MNEK & Syron) - Rudimental (5.22)
6. Hide (Feat. Sinead Harnett) - Rudimental (6.01)
7. Powerless (Feat. Becky Hill) - Rudimental (3.55)
8. More Than Anything (Feat. Emeli Sand‚) - Rudimental (4.55)
9. Not Giving In (Feat. John Newman & Alex Clare) - Rudimental (3.59)
10. Baby (Feat. MNEK & Sinead Harnett) - Rudimental (4.00)
11. Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre) - Rudimental (4.52)
12. Free (Feat. Emeli Sand‚) - Rudimental (5.06)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.