Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Home in This World: Woody Guthrie's Dustbowl Ballads - Woody Guthrie Cover Project [CD]

Disc 1
1. Dust Bowl Blues - Shovels & Rope
2. I Ain't Got No Home in This World Anymore - Lost Dog Street Band
3. Blowin' Down This Road - Watkins Family Hour
4. Pretty Boy Floyd - John Paul White
5. Dusty Old Dust - Lee Ann Womack
6. Do Re Mi - Colter Wall
7. Talkin Dust Bowl Blues - Waxahatchee
8. Tom Joad Part 1 - Chris Thile
9. Tom Joad Part 2 - Lillie Mae
10. The Great Dust Storm - The Felice Brothers
11. Dust Cain't Kill Me - The Secret Sisters
12. Dust Bowl Refugee - Swamp Dogg
13. Dust Pneumonia Blues - Mark Lanegan
14. Vigilante Man - Parker Millsap

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678642555

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.