DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Home for Christmas - Susan Boyle [CD]

Fifth studio album by the Scottish singer. Featuring a posthumous duet with Elvis Presley of 'O Come, All Ye Faithful' and 'Little Drummer Boy' with The Overtones, the album debuted at #9 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. O Come, All Ye Faithful - Susan Boyle & Elvis Presley
2. The Lord's Prayer - Susan Boyle
3. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. The Overtones) - Susan Boyle
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Susan Boyle
5. When a Child Is Born - Susan Boyle & Johnny Mathis
6. The Christmas Song - Susan Boyle
7. I Believe in Father Christmas - Susan Boyle
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Susan Boyle
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Susan Boyle
10. The Christmas Waltz - Susan Boyle
11. In the Bleak Midwinter - Susan Boyle
12. Miracle Hymn - Susan Boyle


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.