DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Holy Fire - Foals [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the British indie band. The album features the singles 'Inhaler' and 'My Number', the latter of which debuted on BBC's 'Later... with Jools Holland'. The album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #2 and received a great critical reception.

Disc 1
1. Prelude - Foals (4.07)
2. Inhaler - Foals (4.54)
3. My Number - Foals (4.03)
4. Bad Habit - Foals (4.40)
5. Lights On the Bridge - Foals (4.04)
6. Late Night - Foals (5.30)
7. Out of the Woods - Foals (3.25)
8. Milk & Black Spiders - Foals (5.17)
9. Providence - Foals (4.08)
10. Stepson - Foals (4.49)
11. Moon - Foals (4.53)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.