Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Hndrxx - Future [VINYL]

Sixth studio album by the American rapper. It followed the release of Future's eponymously-titled fifth album by one week, and features guest appearances from Rihanna, The Weeknd, Chris Brown, and Nicki Minaj.

Disc 1
1. My Collection - Future
2. Comin Out Strong (Feat. The Weeknd) - Future
3. Lookin Exotic - Future
4. Damage - Future
5. Use Me - Future
6. Incredible - Future
7. Testify - Future
8. Fresh Air - Future
9. Neva Missa Lost - Future
10. Keep Quiet - Future
Disc 2
1. Hallucinating - Future
2. I Thank U - Future
3. New Illuminati - Future
4. Turn Me On - Future
5. Selfish (Feat. Rihanna) - Future
6. Solo - Future
7. Sorry - Future
8. PIE (Feat. Chris Brown) - Future
9. You Da Baddest (Feat. Nicki Minaj) - Future

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985480941

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.