Hits Out of Hell - Meat Loaf [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf
2. Read 'Em and Weep - Meat Loaf
3. Midnight at the Lost and Found (Album Version) - Meat Loaf
4. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad - Meat Loaf
5. Dead Ringer for Love - Meat Loaf with Cher
6. Modern Girl - Meat Loaf
7. I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us (Album Version) - Meat Loaf
8. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) - Meat Loaf
9. Razor's Edge - Meat Loaf
10. Paradise By the Dashboard Light - Meat Loaf


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.