Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

His Band and the Street Choir - Van Morrison [VINYL]

Fourth studio album by the Northern Irish singer-songwriter. Released in November 1970, the album was as well received as Morrison's previous album, 'Moondance', owing its success mainly to the US Top Ten single 'Domino', which was released before the album and surpassed Morrison's 1967 hit, 'Brown Eyed Girl'.

Disc 1
1. Domino - Van Morrison (3.10)
2. Crazy Face - Van Morrison (3.00)
3. Give Me a Kiss - Van Morrison (2.41)
4. I've Been Working - Van Morrison (3.30)
5. Call Me Up in Dreamland - Van Morrison (3.55)
6. I'll Be Your Lover, Too - Van Morrison (3.54)
7. Blue Money - Van Morrison (3.48)
8. Virgo Clowns - Van Morrison (4.14)
9. Gypsy Queen - Van Morrison (3.18)
10. Sweet Jannie - Van Morrison (2.12)
11. If I Ever Needed Someone - Van Morrison (3.48)
12. Street Choir - Van Morrison (4.49)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0081227950385

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.