DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Higher: - Michael Bublé [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Standouts on the album include a magical duet with Willie Nelson of his song 'Crazy', a Bublé heartfelt version of the Sir Paul McCartney penned song 'My Valentine' (produced by McCartney), the Bob Dylan classic 'Make You Feel My Love', and three Bublé penned originals including the new single 'I'll Never Not Love You'. Other highlights are Bublé's take on the Sam Cooke's classic 'Bring It on Home to Me', 'You're The First, The Last, My Everything', and the joyous 'A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square'. The album closes with a dramatic and breath-taking version of 'Smile' accompanied by a gospel choir.

Disc 1
1. My Valentine - Michael Bubl‚
2. A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square - Michael Bubl‚
3. I'll Never Not Love You - Michael Bubl‚
4. To Make You Feel My Love - Michael Bubl‚
5. Higher - Michael Bubl‚
6. You're My First, My Last, My Everything - Michael Bubl‚
7. Bring It On Home to Me - Michael Bubl‚
8. Baby I'll Wait - Michael Bubl‚
9. Crazy - Michael Bubl‚
10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore - Michael Bubl‚
11. Mother - Michael Bubl‚
12. Don't Take Your Love from Me - Michael Bubl‚
13. Smile - Michael Bubl‚
14. Pennies from Heaven (Bonus Track) - Michael Bubl‚


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.