Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


High Expectations: - Mabel [CD]

Disc 1
1. High Expectations (Intro) - Mabel
2. Bad Behaviour - Mabel
3. Don't Call Me Up - Mabel
4. FML - Mabel
5. We Don't Say... - Mabel
6. Selfish Love (Feat. Kamille) - Mabel
7. Lucky (Interlude) - Mabel
8. Mad Love - Mabel
9. Trouble - Mabel
10. Put Your Name On It - Mabel
11. Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude) - Mabel
12. OK (Anxiety Anthem) - Mabel
13. I Belong to Me - Mabel
14. High Expectations (Outro) - Mabel
15. Finders Keepers (With Kojo Funds) - Mabel
16. Fine Line (With Not3s) - Mabel
17. My Lover (With Not3s) - Mabel
18. Ring Ring (With Jax Jones) - Mabel
19. Cigarette (With RAYE & Stefflon Don) - Mabel
20. Not Sayin' - Mabel

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7779872

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.