Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hey Doll Baby - The Everly Brothers [CD]

'Hey Doll Baby' is a remastered 17-track compilation that collects some of the lesser-known, buried treasures in the Everly Brothers' rich catalog with songs assembled by Adria Petty, Tom Petty's daughter, who worked closely with both Everly families on the project, with help from Phil's widow Patti and son Jason, who provided track-by-track commentary for the liner notes, as well as Don Everly, prior to his passing last summer, and his widow Adela.

Disc 1
1. Hey Doll Baby - The Everly Brothers
2. When Will I Be Loved - The Everly Brothers
3. Muskrat (Single Version) - The Everly Brothers
4. Gone, Gone, Gone - The Everly Brothers
5. Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers
6. ('Til) I Kissed You - The Everly Brothers
7. That's Just Too Much - The Everly Brothers
8. Baby What You Want Me to Do - The Everly Brothers
9. Cathy's Clown - The Everly Brothers
10. Devoted to You - The Everly Brothers
11. Maybellene - The Everly Brothers
12. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) - The Everly Brothers
13. Made to Love - The Everly Brothers
14. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die - The Everly Brothers
15. I Walk the Line - The Everly Brothers
16. Love Hurts - The Everly Brothers
17. So Fine - The Everly Brothers

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497842643

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.