Hermitage: - Ron Sexsmith [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Over the course of nearly thirty years and 15 albums Ron Sexsmith has been cementing his reputation as one of Canada's finest songwriters. Here we have album number 16, 'Hermitage'. Sexsmith recorded the album at home with producer Don Kerr and played everything but the drums.

Disc 1
1. Spring of the Following Year - Ron Sexsmith (2.51)
2. Chateau Mermaid - Ron Sexsmith (2.29)
3. Lo and Behold - Ron Sexsmith (2.07)
4. Glow in the Dark Stars - Ron Sexsmith (4.07)
5. Small Minded World - Ron Sexsmith (2.59)
6. Winery Blues - Ron Sexsmith (2.30)
7. When Love Pans Out - Ron Sexsmith (3.26)
8. You Don't Wanna Hear It - Ron Sexsmith (3.09)
9. Dig Nation - Ron Sexsmith (3.01)
10. Whatever Shape Your Heart Is In - Ron Sexsmith (2.17)
11. Apparently Au Pair - Ron Sexsmith (2.35)
12. Is It Or Isn't It - Ron Sexsmith (3.16)
13. Morning Town - Ron Sexsmith (2.50)
14. Think of You Fondly - Ron Sexsmith (2.14)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.