DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Here Come the Warm Jets - Brian Eno [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The debut solo album by the British musician, originally released in January 1974. It was recorded and produced by Eno following his departure from the band Roxy Music, and blends glam and pop stylings with avant-garde approaches. The album features numerous guests, including three of Eno's former Roxy bandmates (guitarist Phil Manzanera, saxophonist/keyboardist Andy Mackay and drummer Paul Thompson), drummer Simon King (of Hawkwind), bassist Bill MacCormick (of Matching Mole), guitarist/bassist Paul Rudolph (of Pink Fairies) and guitarist Robert Fripp and bassist John Wetton (both of King Crimson). Notable contributions were also made by guitarist Chris Spedding, bassist Busta Jones and gospel vocal group Sweetfeed.

Disc 1
1. Needles in the Camel's Eye - Brian Eno (3.12)
2. The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch - Brian Eno (3.04)
3. Baby's On Fire - Brian Eno (5.20)
4. Cindy Tells Me - Brian Eno (3.25)
5. Driving Me Backwards - Brian Eno (5.12)
6. On Some Faraway Beach - Brian Eno (4.37)
7. Blank Frank - Brian Eno (3.38)
8. Dead Finks Don't Talk - Brian Eno (4.19)
9. Some of Them Are Old - Brian Eno (5.11)
10. Here Come the Warm Jets - Brian Eno (4.04)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.