Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Here - Alicia Keys [CD]

Sixth studio album from the American singer/songwriter. This release, which features the singles 'In Common' and 'Blended Family (What You Do for Love)', entered the UK Albums Chart at #21.

Disc 1
1. The Beginning (Interlude) - Alicia Keys (1.04)
2. The Gospel - Alicia Keys (3.01)
3. Pawn It All - Alicia Keys (3.10)
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude) - Alicia Keys (0.50)
5. Kill Your Mama - Alicia Keys (2.40)
6. She Don't Really Care/1 Luv - Alicia Keys (6.07)
7. Elevate (Interlude) - Alicia Keys (0.48)
8. Illusion of Bliss - Alicia Keys (5.23)
9. Blended Family (What You Do for Love) [feat. A$AP Rocky] - Alicia Keys (3.33)
10. Work On It - Alicia Keys (3.34)
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude) - Alicia Keys (0.59)
12. Girl Can't Be Herself - Alicia Keys (2.39)
13. You Glow (Interlude) - Alicia Keys (0.25)
14. More Than We Know - Alicia Keys (4.35)
15. Where Do We Begin Now - Alicia Keys (2.47)
16. Holy War - Alicia Keys (4.22)
17. Hallelujah - Alicia Keys (3.09)
18. In Common - Alicia Keys (3.29)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985390272

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.