Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Her: - Arcade Fire & Owen Pallett [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Composed by Grammy Award-winning band Arcade Fire and their long-time collaborator and bandmate Owen Pallett, this is the original score for Spike Jonze's critically acclaimed 2013 film 'Her'. The film's lush, piano-driven soundtrack received a nomination for 'Best Original Score' at the 2014 Academy Awards and is regarded as one of the best film soundtracks of the 2010s. Wistful, delicate and brimming with nostalgic warmth, the 'Her' soundtrack is a stunning sonic companion to a story of modern love.

Disc 1
1. Sleepwalker - Various Performers
2. Milk & Honey #1 - Various Performers
3. Loneliness #3 (Night Talking) - Various Performers
4. Divorce Papers - Various Performers
5. Morning Talk/Supersymmetry - Various Performers
6. Some Other Place - Various Performers
7. Song On the Beach - Various Performers
8. Loneliness #4 (Other People's Letters) - Various Performers
9. Owl - Various Performers
10. Photograph - Various Performers
11. Milk & Honey #2 - Various Performers
12. We're All Leaving - Various Performers
13. Dimensions - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439832641

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.