DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Help Us Stranger: - The Raconteurs [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The Raconteurs' third studio album, and their first since 2008's 'Consolers of the Lonely'. 'Help Us Stranger' sees the mighty combo reassembled, stronger and perhaps even more vital than ever before as they continue to push rock 'n' roll forward into its future, bonding prodigious riffs, blues power, sinewy psychedelia, Detroit funk, and Nashville soul.

Disc 1
1. Bored and Razed - The Raconteurs
2. Help Me Stranger - The Raconteurs
3. Only Child - The Raconteurs
4. Don't Bother Me - The Raconteurs
5. Shine the Light On Me - The Raconteurs
6. Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying) - The Raconteurs
7. Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness) - The Raconteurs
8. Sunday Driver - The Raconteurs
9. Now That You're Gone - The Raconteurs
10. Live a Lie - The Raconteurs
11. What's Yours Is Mine - The Raconteurs
12. Thoughts and Prayers - The Raconteurs


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.