DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Hell of a Holiday - Pistol Annies [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Christmas album by the country music trio comprising Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley. Full of yuletide treats, 'Hell of a Holiday' includes ten festive original tracks written by the Annies with their signature winking humour, while also honouring the spirit of the season. The title track conjures images of the hectic holiday whirlwind that arrives every 1st November, while 'Snow Globe' dreams of a romantic winter wonderland. Elsewhere, a family of country-fried characters come to life, and there's even a new ode to Santa himself. The project also features their take on standards including 'Sleigh Ride', and Merle Haggard's 'If We Make it Through December', plus a reimagined 'Auld Lang Syne'. This marks the fourth studio album for the trio, following their Grammy-nominated 2018 project 'Interstate Gospel'.

Disc 1
1. Hell of a Holiday - Pistol Annies
2. Snow Globe - Pistol Annies
3. Harlan County Coal - Pistol Annies
4. Come On Christmas Time - Pistol Annies
5. If We Make It Through December - Pistol Annies
6. Make You Blue - Pistol Annies
7. Leanin' On Jesus - Pistol Annies
8. The Only Thing I Wanted - Pistol Annies
9. Believing - Pistol Annies
10. Happy Birthday - Pistol Annies
11. Sleigh Ride - Pistol Annies
12. Joy - Pistol Annies
13. Auld Lang Syne - Pistol Annies


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.