Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hell Freezes Over - The Eagles [CD]

Disc 1
1. Get Over It - The Eagles (3.32)
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive - The Eagles (4.03)
3. The Girl from Yesterday - The Eagles (3.24)
4. Learn to Be Still - The Eagles (4.29)
5. Tequila Sunrise - The Eagles (3.28)
6. Hotel California - The Eagles (7.12)
7. Wasted Time - The Eagles (5.20)
8. Pretty Maids All in a Row - The Eagles (4.27)
9. I Can't Tell You Why - The Eagles (5.11)
10. New York Minute - The Eagles (6.38)
11. The Last Resort - The Eagles (7.24)
12. Take It Easy - The Eagles (4.36)
13. In the City - The Eagles (4.08)
14. Life in the Fast Lane - The Eagles (6.01)
15. Desperado - The Eagles (4.18)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.