Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Heavy Horses: The Original 1978 Album Remixed to Stereo By Steven Wilson - Jethro Tull [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. ...And the Mouse Police Never Sleeps - Jethro Tull
2. Acres Wild - Jethro Tull
3. No Lullaby - Jethro Tull
4. Moths - Jethro Tull
5. Journeyman - Jethro Tull
6. Rover - Jethro Tull
7. One Brown Mouse - Jethro Tull
8. Heavy Horses - Jethro Tull
9. Weathercock - Jethro Tull
10. Living in These Hard Times (Version Two) - Jethro Tull
11. Everything in Our Lives - Jethro Tull
12. Jack-A-Lynn (Early Version) - Jethro Tull
13. Quatrain - Jethro Tull
14. Horse-hoeing Husbandry - Jethro Tull
15. Beltane - Jethro Tull
16. Botanic Man - Jethro Tull
17. Living in These Hard Times (Version One) - Jethro Tull
18. Botanic Man Theme/A Town in England - Jethro Tull

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295757311

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.