Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hearts On Fire: Patsy Watchorn [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

1 Hearts On Fire 4:14
2 Dublin In My Tears 5:08
3 John O'Dreams 4:02
4 Step It Out Mary 3:25
5 Grace 4:19
6 Raglan Road 4:27
7 Galway To Graceland 4:27
8 Only Our Rivers Run Free 3:18
9 Song For Ireland 4:34
10 Joe Hill 3:04
11 The Foggy Dew 3:59
12 Dancing At Whitsun 3:55
13 Ann Devlin 3:27
14 Dublin Town In 1962 4:56
15 The Dublin Minstrel 4:18
16 The Ferryman 2:49


This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.