Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Heart On My Sleeve: - Ella Mai [CD]

Following a record-breaking debut, R&B songstress Ella Mai brings us her follow-up album, 'Heart On My Sleeve'.

Disc 1
1. Trying - Ella Mai
2. Not Another Love Song - Ella Mai
3. Didn't Say (Feat. Latto) - Ella Mai
4. Break My Heart - Ella Mai
5. Fallen Angel - Ella Mai
6. How (Feat. Roddy Rich) - Ella Mai
7. Pieces - Ella Mai
8. DFMU - Ella Mai
9. Hide - Ella Mai
10. Power of a Woman - Ella Mai
11. A Mess (Feat. Lucky Daye) - Ella Mai
12. Feels Like - Ella Mai
13. Leave You Alone - Ella Mai
14. Sink Or Swim - Ella Mai
15. Fading Out - Ella Mai

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.