Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Heads Up - Warpaint [CD]

Third studio album from the American indie rock band. Debuting at #13 in the UK Albums Chart, this release includes the single 'New Song'.

Disc 1
1. White Out - Warpaint
2. By Your Side - Warpaint
3. New Song - Warpaint
4. The Stall - Warpaint
5. So Good - Warpaint
6. Don't Wanna - Warpaint
7. Don't Let Go - Warpaint
8. Dre - Warpaint
9. Heads Up - Warpaint
10. Above Control - Warpaint
11. Today Dear - Warpaint

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.