Hardwired... To Self-destruct - Metallica [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Tenth studio album from the American heavy metal band, and their first in eight years. The album, which includes the singles 'Hardwired', 'Moth Into Flame' and 'Atlas, Rise!', entered the UK Albums Chart at #2.

Disc 1
1. Hardwired - Metallica
2. Atlas, Rise! - Metallica
3. Now That We're Dead - Metallica
4. Moth Into Flame - Metallica
5. Dream No More - Metallica
6. Halo On Fire - Metallica
Disc 2
1. Confusion - Metallica
2. ManUNkind - Metallica
3. Here Comes Revenge - Metallica
4. Am I Savage? - Metallica
5. Murder One - Metallica
6. Spit Out the Bone - Metallica


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store