DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ground Control: - Rudimental [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Come Over (Feat. Anne Marie & Tion Wayne) - Rudimental
2. Jumper (Feat. Kareen Lomax) - Rudimental
3. Straight from the Heart (Feat. N›rskov) - Rudimental
4. Ghost (Feat. Hardy Caprio) [refix] - Rudimental
5. Remember Their Names (Feat. Josh Barry) - Rudimental x MJ Cole
6. Be Somebody - James Vincent McMorrow x Rudimental
7. Be the One (Feat. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE) - Rudimental
8. Handle My Own (Feat. Ella Henderson) - Rudimental
Disc 2
1. So Sorry - Rudimental x Skream
2. Distance (Feat. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical) - Rudimental
3. Instajets - Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x BackRoad Gee
4. Krazy (Feat. Afronaut Zu) - Rudimental
5. Make Your Move (Feat. N›rskov & Keeya Keys) - Rudimental
6. Hostess (Feat. MORGAN) - Rudimental
7. C'est Fini (Feat. RV & Lowkey) - Rudimental
8. Keep Your Head Up (Feat. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir) - Rudimental x 2fox


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.