DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Greetings from Asbury Park N.J. - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Blinded By the Light - Bruce Springsteen (5.02)
2. Growin' Up - Bruce Springsteen (3.05)
3. Mary Queen of Arkansas - Bruce Springsteen (5.20)
4. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street? - Bruce Springsteen (2.05)
5. Lost in the Flood - Bruce Springsteen (5.14)
6. The Angel - Bruce Springsteen (3.23)
7. For You (Feat. Michael Watford) (Moodbangers Mix) - Bruce Springsteen (4.39)
8. Spirit in the Night - Bruce Springsteen (4.58)
9. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City - Bruce Springsteen (3.13)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.