Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Greetings from Asbury Park N.J. - Bruce Springsteen [CD]

Disc 1
1. Blinded By the Light - Bruce Springsteen (5.02)
2. Growin' Up - Bruce Springsteen (3.05)
3. Mary Queen of Arkansas - Bruce Springsteen (5.20)
4. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street? - Bruce Springsteen (2.05)
5. Lost in the Flood - Bruce Springsteen (5.14)
6. The Angel - Bruce Springsteen (3.23)
7. For You (Feat. Michael Watford) (Moodbangers Mix) - Bruce Springsteen (4.39)
8. Spirit in the Night - Bruce Springsteen (4.58)
9. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City - Bruce Springsteen (3.13)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875098742

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.