Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Greatest Hits: Volume One (Limited Edition) - The Flaming Lips [Colour Vinyl]

Disc 1
1. Do You Realize?? - The Flaming Lips
2. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, Pt. 1 - The Flaming Lips
3. Race for the Prize - The Flaming Lips
4. Waitin' for a Superman - The Flaming Lips
5. When You Smile - The Flaming Lips
6. She Don't Use Jelly - The Flaming Lips
7. Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version) - The Flaming Lips
8. The W.A.N.D (The Will Always Negates Defeat) - The Flaming Lips
9. Silver Trembling Hands - The Flaming Lips
10. The Castle - The Flaming Lips
11. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song - The Flaming Lips
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624857143

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.